' Moshin Vineyards - Contact Us

Contact Us


We'd love to hear from you — comments, suggestions, and questions are strongly encouraged!

WINERY & MAILING ADDRESS


Moshin Vineyards
10295 Westside Road, Healdsburg, CA 95448


Phone: 1-707-433-5499
Toll Free: 1-888-466-7446
Fax: 1-707-433-5498

General Email: moshin@moshinvineyards.com


SPECIFIC ENQUIRIES

Tasting Room & Tour Reservations, Art Shows, and Wine Club
Julia Lander: julia@moshinvineyards.com

Wine Club & Administration
Colleen Cave: colleen@moshinvineyards.com

Retail Orders
orders@moshinvineyards.com

Wholesale Orders & National Distribution
Richard Milkovich: richard@moshinvineyards.com

Sonoma County Sales & Marketing
Amber Moshin: amber@moshinvineyards.com

Public Relations, Social Media & Marketing
Melanie Wynne: melanie@moshinvineyards.com

Human Resources & Administration
Janet Moshin: janet@moshinvineyards.com

Winemaking & Custom Crush
Rick Moshin: rick@moshinvineyards.com

Moshin Vineyards Cellar Team
lab@moshinvineyards.com




Tasting Room Open Daily
11:00am-4:30pm
Groups of 8 or more guests are welcome by appointment only
Tours available by appointment only

Holiday Hours
The Moshin Vineyards Tasting Room wil be closed on
Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day, and New Year's Day