' Moshin Vineyards - Contact Us

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!
Comments, questions and suggestions are greatly encouraged!


General Email: moshin@moshinvineyards.com
Wine Club & Art inquiries: Julia Lander julia@moshinvineyards.com
Tasting Room & Tour Inquiries: Julia Lander julia@moshinvineyards.com
Retail Orders: orders@moshinvineyards.com
Wholesale and Distribution: Richard Milkovich richard@moshinvineyards.com
Marketing & Advertising: Amber Moshin amber@moshinvineyards.com
HR & Administration: Janet Moshin janet@moshinvineyards.com
Winemaking and Custom Crush: Rick Moshin rick@moshinvineyards.com
Cellar team: lab@moshinvineyards.com


Winery & Mailing Address
Moshin Vineyards
10295 Westside Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Phone:
1-707-433-5499
1-888-466-7446 (toll free)
FAX 1-707-433-5498

Tasting Room Open Daily
11:00am-4:30pm
Groups of 8 or more guests are welcome by appointment only
Tours available by appointment only

Holiday Hours
The Moshin Vineyards Tasting Room wil be closed on Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day and New Year's Day.



View Larger Map